Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Darwin.

Heliconia Court, Durack, Darwin

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$144
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Pets considered

My amazing housemate and I have just moved in to a huge 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom house in Durack on a very quiet Court that backs onto the golf course. The house includes two large living areas, a huge yard and a large empty shed for your use! The house will be completely furnished, including your room if you want it to be, otherwise the furnished room can become a guest room.

Some of the features of the property include:
- A BBQ for entertaining
- Airconditioning throughout the whole house
- Huge kitchen
- Unlimited internet usage
- Very large smart TV with Netflix & Stan
- Large gates opening onto the backyard for storage of boat/trailer if you have either
- Heaps of walking tracks around the suburb
- Two awesome housemates that you will really enjoy living with ;)

FYI - Power & internet will be the only bills and they will be split evenly as they come in.

Flatmates

My housemate Britt and I are two females in our twenties who work full time for the NT Government and the private health industry. We are both very social and love a chat after work but won’t be in your face. We like to cook meals together most nights and would be more than happy for you to join in on that! On weekends we’re usually out and about exploring, or having a small BBQ at home. We aren’t huge partygoers, so the house is more of a place to relax. That being said, we love to do fun stuff and hope you’d want to join in too! Any questions, please contact me :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.