Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bourke Street, Piccadilly, WA

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

This is a nice 3X1 house in a quiet part of Kalgoorlie. Large yard and man-cave. The room is clean, quite large, and fully furnished.

I am a HR Consultant and its just me in the house except when my teenage daughter stays over 2/3 times a week. I also have part-share in two dogs who often stay in the week.

House is clean and tidy. I'm pretty cruisey and normal (the dogs are idiots though)
Free wifi & Netflix; off road parking. Bills included. House is clean and tidy. Hammock out the front, and one out the back to chill in

(Everyone guest who has ever stayed says that the shower is awesome!)

(p.s. only reason for females is a concession to ex-wife for when daughter stays over...)


I'm pretty cruisey and normal (the dogs are idiots though). HR Consultant (47); play a lot of sport.

Daughter is pretty cool.

Ken on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Ken
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Collins St Before Russell StClose by
Collins St Before Parsons St3 min walk
Campbell St After Parsons St8 min walk
Collins St Before Woodman St8 min walk
Kalgoorlie Stn Kalgoorlie 28 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Piccadilly Restaurant Food & Catering5 min walk
Tower Hotel Motel9 min walk
Charlotte's Bar & Bistro at the Tower Hotel9 min walk
Just A Little Cafe9 min walk
Inland City Hotel11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Kalgoorlie Railway Station8 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Hannans IGA9 min walk
Rosa & Joe's Mini Market10 min walk
Eziway Food Stores10 min walk
Coles16 min walk
Woolworths Kalgoorlie16 min walk

Nearest Universities

Curtin University, Kalgoorlie19 min walk