Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Langham Road, Wendouree, VIC

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$125/wk

Rent

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Kristine

About the property

Great space, nice layout, quiet area, air con, bbq, great backyard space, shower and separate bath, , toilet, laundry, open plan kitchen, dining to semi open plan lounge, small shed for outside storage, additional bedroom to be split for storage or study/office space. Flexible furnishings (I will happily negatiate rearranging to make space for your items- might even give me a reason to get rid of some stuff). Netflix Available and bills can be included as I pay them weekly. There is plenty of off road parking or we are really close to the bus stop. Close to freeway exit to Melb.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$125 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I live alone with cat and dog. I vacuum and mop regularly. I work full time and train martial arts most nights. Weekends varies from chilling at home or out and about catching up with people or checking things out. I am a very chatty person, I am also a morning person but I am respectful if you're not. I don’t mind the state of your bedroom as long as the dishes make it to the kitchen and we work together to keep the rest of the house tidy.