Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Meriton Street, Gladesville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

One bedroom available in a 2 bedroom top floor apartment. Great location, 15 minutes from Sydney CBD. Lots of local restaurants, bars and parks around the area. Short walk to plenty bus routes and shops. The apartment is fully furnished with a small balcony area. The room being offered is also fully furnished, with a king single bed, 2 empty storage cupboards and space for some of your furniture, if you wish. Unlimited wifi is included in the rent, although electricity will be split every 3 months. I have a small cat, named Pearl, living in the apartment who likes to sleep and can be playful! Message me for any further inquiries, thanks!

Flatmates

I'm a 24 year old part-time bartender looking for a room mate as my previous room mate has moved away for 6 - 9 months. My work shifts are very flexible and usually change from week to week which can include me getting home late at night every now and then. I enjoy playing soccer, watching tv and playing xbox. Looking for someone friendly and easy-going who doesn't mind cats. I'm a pretty social guy so happy to have a chat over a couple beers every now and then, also happy to give you as much privacy as wanted. Looking for someone to move in mid March, which can be flexible depending on your availability.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.