Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Tweed Lane, Gympie, QLD

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome

My home is a highset renovated Queenslander and is set on an acre of land close to shops and amenities. Ceiling fans throughout with own full sized bathroom. Verandahs front and back. Modern kitchen with dishwasher. Queen size bed and side table available if required. Pets by negotiation. Must be non-smoker.


I am a mature aged single woman with a small fluffy dog looking for someone to share my home with me.

Contact Elizabeth
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Hughes Terrace near Mark Lane3 min walk
Hilton Rd near Mount Pleasant Rd3 min walk
Watt Street near Mark Lane4 min walk
Graham Street near Allen Lane6 min walk
Excelsior Street at Gympie Central10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Asian Kitchen6 min walk
Gold City Carvery7 min walk
Sushi Bar Yoshi7 min walk
Donut King7 min walk
Kebab Zone8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

ALDI Gympie8 min walk
Woolworths8 min walk
The Reject Shop Gympie27 min walk
Dimmeys Stores27 min walk
Gympie Mini Market27 min walk
+ Show more