Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Grantham Street, Burwood, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableDec 22, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

The room is fully furnished, we have ensuite so second bathroom mostly will be used by you. Open living room with air-con. Large balcony. The house is between Strathfield and Burwood train station, both are 10-12 minutes by walking. 10 minutes walking to Westfield Burwood and 5 minutes walking to Burwood Park.

Flatmates

Large Room has double bed.

TV, internet, large amount of cupboards and carpeted.

With furniture, large balcony.

Has plenty of street parking.

Includes with rent amount p/w – electricity coverage, internet usage ( NBN and thru Telstra ).

Walking distance to train (10 min by walking to Burwood and Strathfield stations) and bus.

We are looking for female. Available after 21st of December.

About us:

My name is Dee, my husband and I are working full time Monday to Friday. I am working day time and my hubby works afternoon shift. We are looking for a person who is clean, respectful, easy going.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.