Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Polaris Drive, Brassall, QLD

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Large home with 4 bedrooms, 2 currently filled and I would love to fill another! kitchen is fully fitted with modern appliances, the lounge boast a big TV and Surround sound. situated in a very quite/friendly neighbourhood within a peaceful estate . Huge background with plenty of room to run about with the dogs, Maya (Siberian Husky 2yr) and Ellie (Husky x Mal 7 months). Both dogs don't bark and spend 99% of their time outside.

Only 15 minutes from Amberly RAAF Base!!!

Flatmates

22 Year old with a cracking sense of humour, very friendly and easy going, can get along with anybody. I work a lot and when I'm not, I can usually be found at a theme park or at my partners house. I do also enjoy those rare quite, lazy days in watching movies. Generally keep to myself but do also enjoy the social chats with fellow housemates.

I do have 1 other housemate. She is 22 years old, very easy to get along with, generally keeps to herself and works full time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.