Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lennon Drive, Windaroo, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 weeks to 12 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$135
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Children considered
Backpackers welcome

TRAVELLERS WELCOME!

Perfectly positioned half way between Brisbane and the Gold Coast.
Looking for a housemate to share in a relaxed household in Windaroo. Close to shops, schools, public transport and golf course.
Only 5 mins drive to Motorway to either Brisbane or Gold Coast and 20 mins to Tamborine Mountain.

Flatmates

Relaxed household and plenty of space and shed space. Shared with a very friendly Staffy Tex.

profile

Contact Lisa
Online 8 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 67%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Carl Heck Bvd near Bannockburn RdClose by
Carl Heck Bvd near Lennon DrClose by
Carl Heck Bvd near Hendrix St5 min walk
Kaiser Dr near Ernest St8 min walk
Kaiser Dr near Schonwerder Dr8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Windaroo Takeaway22 min walk
Welcome Inn Chinese Restaurant22 min walk
Domino's Pizza Windaroo23 min walk