Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Pauline Avenue, Kalamunda, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Close to shops, walking and riding tracks, very nice suburb.


Im a 23 yo male living in my house alone, i have grown up in the area from a young age. I work as a diesel mechanic in Perth and occasionally fifo up north.
For fun i like to get outdoors, fishing 4wding, beach, camping and like getting out on weekend for a few drinks.

Im looking for an outgoing and positive person. Also needs to be okay with animals because i have a dog. Looking foaward to hearing from you.

Lochlann on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Lochlann
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Canning Rd After Springdale Rd5 min walk
Canning Rd After Lesmurdie Rd6 min walk
Canning Rd After Pauline Av6 min walk
Canning Rd After Seymour Rd6 min walk
Canning Rd After Sampson Rd7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Kalamunda Kebab and Pizza House6 min walk
O'Ba-San Sushi Bar6 min walk
Sublime Spices28 min walk
Lesmurdie Club Inc28 min walk
The Cavern Tapas & Wine29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Kalamunda6 min walk
ALDI Kalamunda28 min walk
Coles29 min walk