Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Osprey Circuit, West Wodonga, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

One room available in a fully furnished 3 bedroom one bathroom home in a quiet street in West Wodonga. It is a two minute walk to the bus stop, 15 minute walk to the Birallee shopping centre and a five minute drive to la Trobe University. The house has unlimited wifi, ducted air conditioning with a gas wall heater in the living area and a heater in the bedroom you’d be staying in. The house has a new washer and dryer, gas oven and a microwave. The third bedroom is a storage room. However can be set up as a study room. The bedroom available is fully furnished with a large built in robe.
I have no pets and am currently working on the yard to create a beautiful entertaining area.
Looking for a neat and tidy laid back easy going housemate who can pay rent and bills on time.

Flatmates

I am a 39 year old female who works full time in Albury. I am clean, neat, easygoing and respectful. I don’t have children however I am from a big family so have family/children visit regularly. I love to cook, travel, going to the gym, yoga and catch up with family and friends however not a massive partier. I don’t smoke nor do drugs and would not allow this in my home. I am looking for a housemate to pay rent, share bills. I am happy to share cooking or do our own thing.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.