Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Margaret Street, Pimpama, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Welfare welcome

we live in a quiet area good neighbors , close to pimpama city development close to bus rout . fans in all rooms , balcony off room built in wardrobes air con in main living area, dish washer small yard little maintenance , clean honest . a little cluttered but easy fix. if wish rental history you can be put onto lease. its three lvls , bottom garage laundry middle lounge kitchen bedroom top two bedrooms bathrooms a lock up area next to garage is cloths line and water tank , a mate has stored his motor bike there with out issues. I would ask smoker to not smoke inside. Ok I can changed from $100 - $150 anywhere in that bracket . We can talk that part out. Last four pictures are the room wardrobe and balcony

Flatmates

hi i'm Micheal , I live with my 20 year old daughter ,after a no hassles no drunks no drugs person to rent a room . We are clean and respectful , would ask for the same. Message me I will check end of each day if you get my digits back call me an let’s sort out meet and greet check the room hope to hear from you sooner then later thanks. If accepted would like two weeks notice of vacancie thanks. Bond can be payed off if needed . Will give anyone a chance just no games,

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.