Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Dandenong Road, Caulfield North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

The bedroom is huge, big enough for a queen size bed and still more space, lots of natural light and built in wardrobe. It can come with a bed, desk & chair!

The flat is in a great location, at the back of the block so really quiet! Tram stop across the road, short walk to train stations. There is also off-street parking if required.

Plus Glenferrie Rd shops & restaurants are nearby. It's only a short tram ride to Chapel St or St Kilda!

There are polished floorboards throughout. There is a washing machine, dryer & dishwasher included and the flat and room are mostly furnished.

And the place is close to Monash Uni Caulfield campus, close enough to walk or ride a bike.

And there is a small balcony with a bbq!

Flatmates

I am a gay guy who works 9 to 5 during the week.

When not at work I spend time catching up with friends, at home and out.

I love to cook, share meals & drinks with housemates and even catch a movie or music gigs.

Previous housemates say I am a great housemate and a good cook!!!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.