Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Opal Crescent, Lismore Heights, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome

Hello☺
We are looking for a fourth person to share our home. We have a five bedroom house with two living spaces and two bathrooms. We share the kitchen. All utilities except power are included in the rent. It's usually pretty quiet around here as we have no neighbours! Our average age is 50 so you would be around that age and share our relaxed attitude and help to keep the house looking nice. Cheers

Flatmates

We are a fairly relaxed couple in our fifties. We enjoy outdoor activities like going to the beach, camping and gardening. We have our own living area in one end of the house.
We are looking for a mature minded and respectful person to share our home. We are mostly vegetarian and environmentally/socially conscious. No children please.

Junia on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Junia
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

High St At Barr Scott Dr9 min walk
High St Opp Barr Scott Dr9 min walk
Kellas St After Ballina Rd12 min walk
Bellevue Av At High St12 min walk
Kellas St Before Ballina Rd12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Campers Takeaway26 min walk