Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Cerreto Mews, Pakenham, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome
Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

THE HOUSE: 
The house is in prime and quiet location - close to the freeway, shops and Pakenham Train Station.

Beautiful 3 year old open living house with 2 living areas. Lots of natural light so house is bright. House is fully furnished except you will need your own furniture for your room. Full appliances included, kitchen-stove, microwave, fridge, oven, dishwasher, dining table, washing machine, 50 inches TV, couches, etc. 
House is equipped with ducted heating and air conditioning system.
You will be sharing a bathroom with one other female that is a clean freak and separate toilet to bathroom.

NOT A PARTY HOUSE!
No wild parties, It is fine for occasional visitors, no problem if you’re partnered up, but recommend your other half isn’t here all the time. Preferably no smokers- otherwise outdoors only, excessive drinking with violent behaviour and illegal drugs use - not allowed. You won't have a criminal record/conviction.

THE RENT
Bills not included ( water, gas and electricity).  WIFI INCLUDED IN RENT
Bond and rent due on move in.

AMENITIES IN THE NEIGHBOURHOOD:
2 minutes drive to Heritage Springs Shopping Centre. (Coles, My Chemist Warehouse, Shell Servo, muscle max gym etc) 
- Cafes, restaurants, fast food, food courts and numerous dining places down the road. 
- A few minutes drive to the Train Station, Bunnings, Officeworks, Banks, ATMs, Post office, Target, Big W and the list goes on..

Flatmates

You will be living with 2 to 3 max girls in the house.... neat and friendly professional females.
One of the girls is hardly around as she stays at her partners house 4- 5 days a week
Working professionals one in her early 30's and other in her early 40's. One is a nurse and the other a business owner. We are drama free and get along well. Respectful, trusting, honest is a must.

YOU: students or working, mature, reliable and responsible honest person who is courteous, good mannered, genuine, clean and tidy, respectful and will look after the place. A sense of humour is a bonus who doesn't take life too seriously. Friendly and sociable enough but still respects other's privacy and space. Knows how to pay rent and bills on time.

Prefers someone honest, mature and responsible and trustworthy.

Considerate, fair and respectful of other's private life.

Values communication and approachable when help is needed.

Likes to do things legally, ethically and properly.

Clean and tidy is a MUST.

Sociable enough and respects privacy and space at the same time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.