Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Osterley Street, Bourkelands, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

The 3 bedroom villa is situated in a sought after suburb of Bourkelands. There are two toilets, and one bathroom. There is also a garage space for you. There will be a spare bedroom for study or another possible housemate in the future! The house is fully furnished, except for your bedroom!

Flatmates

Hi, my name’s Jess, I’m 21 and a preschool educator. I currently live with another housemate but she will be moving to America shortly. I am generally quiet and keep to myself but also like a chat every now and then.
Let me know if you’re interested and I’m happy to disclose more info for you!

Jess on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Jess
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Nearest Bus Stops

Bourke St And Bourkelands Dr10 min walk
Berembee Rd Before Red Hill Rd11 min walk
Berembee Rd After Red Hill Rd11 min walk
Raye St After Fosbery St18 min walk
Lutheran Primary School, Tamar Dr18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Tolland Hotel21 min walk
Domino's Pizza Tolland23 min walk
Tolland Takeaway23 min walk
Bruce Street Store27 min walk