Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Toorak Road, Camberwell, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay1 week to 2 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Children considered
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

The house is located at 75 tram line which is 2km from Deakin uni.
It's a 3 bedroom house with a kitchen, bathroom with toilet, Living room and Small backyard. 2 bedrooms are taken by me and Monica. One bedroom is still vacant. All furniture are there and if you prefer your own furniture we can give room without furniture. There are plenty of space to store your things.

Nice private room in an excellent location.
97m to Fairview Ave/Toorak Rd tram (75) station.

Unlimited NBN wifi
Ducted heating
Very convenient, yet quiet and peaceful.

Flatmates

I'm Don, a personal trainer doing my masters. My housemate is Monica, studying at Deakin uni. Both of us are Australian citizens. We are very friendly, tidy and clean. We also have a cat name Ally. She spends most of her time sleeping.
We are looking for a tidy, friendly easy going housemate.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.