Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Nesbit Court, Frankston, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

Home is in a quite Neighbourhood. Myself the owner of the property live in the house approx 3 days per week and the rest of time at my inner city apartment. We have a flatmate who enjoys to have a chat and is very friendly. He's home most of the time which we like, gives the home extra security someone being home all day. My brother also has a room but rarely home, he plans to move closer to inner city soon. Nice kitchen with your own cupboard/pantry and fridge space. Shared up to date bathroom. Bedroom has a double size bed in there if you want to use that or can bring your own. Nice size friendly home, rooms are away from lving space so you can have your own privacy. We have a large dog, bernese mountain dog, she's extremely friendly and just wants to play with everyone. she love a pat and will snuggle up to you on couch.

Flatmates

I personally work alot and like to come home into my room and rest. My girlfriend sometimes pops around but very rarely. We spend most time inner city. Mark has a part time job, in his 50s and loves a chat. My brother keeps to himself and has his sons who 5 sometimes come around.

profile

Contact Nathan
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Yarla Ct/Lucerne Cres Close by
Oleosa Ct/Lucerne Cres Close by
Karingal Dr/Lucerne Cres 3 min walk
Naranga Cres/Karingal Dr 4 min walk
Pembroke Ave/Lucerne Cres 4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Redfire Lounge5 min walk
Pizza Fellas5 min walk
Nando's Karingal5 min walk
Phoenix Chinese Restaurant5 min walk
Stacks Pancake Bar5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths9 min walk
The Reject Shop Karingal9 min walk
Woolworths Karingal (Big W End)9 min walk
Coles28 min walk