Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hinkler Street, Moe, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

It's a secure private home near football ground and parks close to shopping center, hotel, railway station with a huge private backyard and barbeque area. With full surround sound big screen TV, internet NBN, air-conditioned and ducted heating throughout. The 3 bedrooms are big with built in robes and the home is pretty much fully furnished and the third bedroom maybe our guest room or your study or lounge/retreat. So its two rooms for the price of one!! You may want to provide own bed or maybe I invest in one. Smoking OK outside and I have a beautiful dog who comes inside a bit but not on carpeted areas. YOU MUST BE WORKING or have regular income as you will go on lease giving you security as a co tenant. It's a big roomy house and very comfortable. I may purchase another fridge so we each have our own in my well equipped kitchen and dining area. I am also to fit a lock to your room for your security and peace of mind. Excuse the chaos in pics - just unpacking.

Flatmates

I'm a bit of a muso, do some DJ as a hobby. I'm tidy, a good cook and sociable without being in your face. I'm 30 years of age - single and still looking for the love of my life to marry and buy own home. I hardly ever drink, no drugs, smoke O/S and love my dog - Diessel. Just wanting a house mate for company and assist in rental and usual bills which we would share. I am keeping the other bedroom vacant as a spare guest room or maybe it can be a big study for you. You will be my only housemate.Don't apply unless you are working, regular income and of good character. When replying tell me a bit about yourself, age, interests, where work and living now etc. Sorry but my lease does not allow those on working visas.


Contact Robert
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

St Kierans PS/Langford St 3 min walk
Bristol St/Wirraway St 5 min walk
Moe Racecourse/Waterloo Rd 6 min walk
Burrage St/Fowler St 7 min walk
Bristol Hawker Reserve/Bristol St 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Moe Racing Club6 min walk
Yong Choon Chinese Restaurant8 min walk
Don Louie's Moe 🍕9 min walk
Michaels Golden Hen10 min walk
Silks Restaurant On George10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

The Reject Shop Moe9 min walk
ALDI Moe11 min walk
Coles14 min walk
Woolworths16 min walk
IGA Plus Liquor17 min walk