Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Percheron Way, Clyde North, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

The house is in a quiet street in Selandra Rise estate. The lucky flatmate will have his/her own toilet and bathroom, an indoor garage as I only park my car most of the time on the driveway, and a separate living room area with own TV.

Flatmates

I just bought and moved into this property last November 2017, so I am also quite new to the area. I have two spare bedrooms but only planning to share one of the rooms at the moment. I am Asian and work in the city as an IT specialist. I am a very tidy and organise person. I don't smoke, I love to cook, and I like cycling (Road Bike or Mountain Bike). I don't have a pet in the house and would also prefer to maintain it that way.

profile

Contact Greg
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Selandra Bvd/Heather Gr 3 min walk
Hilltop Park/Heather Gr 3 min walk
Calabrese Cct/Selandra Bvd 9 min walk
Blackforest Way/Selandra Bvd 9 min walk
Pasedena Bvd/Berwick-Cranbourne Rd 11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

McDonald's13 min walk
Fish N Chips Clyde14 min walk
Thailicious @ Clyde14 min walk
Delish Pizza and Pasta14 min walk
Wok On Clyde14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles15 min walk
Woolworths Clyde North (Selandra)15 min walk