Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Pilba Street, Chermside, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 months to 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

Fully furnished apartment and friendly housemate. A convenient location to shops, transport and Westfield shopping centre. There's a city view from the dining room. It's a fairly small place, so there isn't much to clean. There's a balcony and air conditioning in the living room. The bedroom is a decent size with built in storage. There's also a lock up garage downstairs, which you are welcome to store things in, or you can park there. I don't park there, as it's a super tight turn to get in, but if you're a very skilled driver you could.

Flatmates

I am a 24 year old primary school teacher. I am a christian. I like hanging out at home, but also like getting out and having adventures when I can, preferably outdoors amongst nature. My boyfriend comes over sometimes as we like to gym together in the mornings. I am happy for you to have people over too! Looking for someone warm, respectful and friendly. Don't mind having a chat or hanging out with a housemate, but totally get that we have our own lives. I like to keep things pretty tidy in our communal areas, so looking for someone who feels the same.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.