Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Pelorus Street, Gray, Darwin

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Seeking a new housemate to share my house with. Great little clean place with cheap rent and massive yard!

The house is a 3 bedroom home, very clean and tidy, and is fully furnished, with newly renovated kitchen, shared bathroom with separate toilet and laundry. The property has a large yard with established shady tropical garden with irrigation system and full wrap around fence.

Bills are to be split evenly between two, and include NBN internet of $32.50 per month and electricity per quarter. No water bill! There is a spare third bedroom that can be shared for storage. There is one undercover car park that can be shared equally, but also plenty of other space for secure parking inside large locked fence. We have a concrete floored shed which has plenty of storage space! All bedrooms and lounge room have new air con units.

House does come with loveable pet cat (Tilly) that lives inside so you will need to be someone who likes animals. Other pets negotiable - perfect place for a dog!

Flatmates

I am a 28 year old friendly, female, working full time for NT Government as an Environmental Scientist, and enjoy an active lifestyle, including yoga, netball, hanging out with friends, outdoor activities like camping and fishing, listening to music, and a wine or two after work. I enjoy making friends with housemates and am fairly social but also enjoy my own space, so an occasional dinner and drinks together/board game night would be great!

Ideally looking for another social, fun, energetic, young professional who works full time around the same age group with similar interests. Someone who is tidy and clean, and willing to share half the household chores, including cleaning and mowing/gardening.

I am also keen to find a new house with a couple of housemates if you are willing to team up somewhere else, let me know!

profile

Contact Emma
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Victoria 432Close by
Victoria 4313 min walk
Emery 4454 min walk
Sacred Heart Primary 4335 min walk
Victoria 4306 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Gray Supermarket10 min walk
Driver Territory Friendly Supermarkets14 min walk
Woodroffe Supermarket16 min walk
Coles21 min walk
Woolworths21 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Singapore Satay House & catering11 min walk
Thai Tastic14 min walk
Feeding Frenzy14 min walk
Woodroffe Supermarket16 min walk
Hungry Dolphin16 min walk
+ Show more