Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wellington Street, East Perth, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

NO FIXED TERM LEASE so you have complete flexibility in your length of stay!

Looking for a flatmate or couple to share top floor apartment in East Perth. There's only 2 other apartments on the top floor, so it's nice and quiet.

It will only be us sharing the apartment -- the 3rd bedroom is not and will not be rented out to anyone.

You'll have your own FURNISHED bedroom (with a queen size bed) with a good size robe/closet, and bathroom (complete with shower AND bathtub) except we have to share the laundry facilities.

The rest of the apartment is fully furnished and will be shared (except for my bedroom area).

Clean and spacious with a lot of windows and natural light! There are windows facing north, west, and south! You'll love just how open and inviting it is.

Recently had a new lounge set, new dining table, and other new items put in.

There are two good size balconies -- the front balcony overlooks a park; the back balcony overlooks the swimming pool/spa area.

Besides the pool and heated spa, there's also a gym, sauna, and shower facilities, all free for residents.

There's a Yellow Cat stop out front; Red Cat stop out back; and is a short 15 minute walk to the Hay Street/Murray Street Malls.

You're also a 10 minute walk from the Claisebrook train station, 15 minute walk to McIver, or 20 minute walk to Perth Train station.

Rent:
$250/week single
or
$280/week couple

Rent includes water/electric/gas as long as the usage is reasonable.

$1000 refundable security bond.

Non smokers, quiet, tidy people only.

_

Flatmates

I'm an easy going guy. Love playing sports, catching up with friends, going to the movies, and trying new restaurants. I don't party much (prefer the small gatherings) and tend to keep the place neat and tidy. I have met lots of great people through sharing, kept in touch with most previous flatmates, and have even travelled to the other side of the world to stay with them for a few weeks too! :-)

That's not a condition of sharing. :-) In the end, just looking to meeting/having flatmates which are similar in lifestyle where courtesies are given and space is respected.

profile

Contact Zolinski
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Goderich St Bennett Street Red Cat 28Close by
Wellington St Hill Street Yellow Cat 10Close by
Wellington St Wellington Square Yellow Cat 29Close by
Hay St Before Hill St3 min walk
Wellington Square3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Vivace Cafe Ristorante & PizzeriaClose by
Han PalaceClose by
Hanzan restaurantClose by
Maruzzella RestaurantClose by
Bulgogi BBQ Restaurant3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Golden HayClose by
Carlton Fresh3 min walk
Rise Supermarket6 min walk
swan convenience store7 min walk
IGA11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

McIver Train Station11 min walk
Claisebrook13 min walk
Perth20 min walk
Perth Underground22 min walk
East Perth Stn24 min walk
+ Show more