Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle.

Lake Road, Glendale, Newcastle

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

3-4 minute walk to bus stop and 15 minute walk to Glendale shopping centre
Big secure backyard
Nice view from the back of the house
Good air flow when there's a breeze.
Room to do some gardening if you want to
NBN connected
3 amazing cats
Nice built-ins

Currently looking to rent out the back bedroom, which is 2.8x3.2m2. Will also be renting out the middle bedroom in the near future once it's painted and carpeted. Once that's done you can move to that bedroom if you prefer.

Flatmates

Hi, I'm Josh. I'm a 33 year old Technical Officer working at the John Hunter Hospital, where I've been employed for almost 5 years. Currently also studying a Cert III and IV in fitness. I'm very straightforward, rational, fair and respectful, a huge animal lover and have three beautiful cats. Some of my hobbies/interests include gaming, gym/fitness, martial arts, rock climbing, reading, philosophy, self-improvement, and getting to know people from all walks of life. I'm out of the house a lot of the time for work or gym and rarely have people over.

I'm looking for a respectful housemate who's either employed or studying, will have no issues paying rent on time, and cleans up after themselves.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.