Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Manorwoods Drive, Frankston, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 month
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

This house is our first home and we're putting a lot of love into it so it's a great place to unwind at the end of a long day. We've got two separate living room spaces, a large kitchen, and a gorgeous backyard stocked with a few blossoming fruit trees. Any future flatmates will have their own bathroom to use - we have our own ensuite to use.

Other perks:
Laundry machine and dryer (and clothes line if you prefer)
Convenient access to M11 / Peninsula Link
Air Conditioning
BBQ
*Cleaner (monthly)

Flatmates

Hi there! My husband and I just bought our first home in Frankston and are looking to find a housemate for one of the 2 spare bedrooms (2nd spare will be guest room/office). We're very down to earth, enjoy cooking and occasionally entertaining at home and go out to a weekly local trivia night but for the most part we're both pretty busy with our respective work and school schedules. I'm an international grad student at Monash in Frankston (originally from California) and he works full time and is a part-time student.

We're both avid animal lovers and will have two dogs very soon (mine is flying over from the states later this month).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.