Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong.

Gladstone Avenue, Coniston, Wollongong

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

All female flat

This is a great, quiet, sunlit 2 bedroom unit with a cute little balcony in the best part of town. Your room is a spacious and warm place where you'll feel right at home. It's mainly unfurnished but easily fits a double bed, cupboards, etc (no built-ins). The purple cube and cupboard in the photo are yours if you want them (and you can repaint them if you want).

We've got a servo next door, pub and amenities down the road, a few really nice cafes close by, and all you can ever ask for within a 5 min drive to Wollongong Central, Figtree Grove and the beach. Town is a really nice 30 min stroll if you want to be active. Otherwise, the #11 bus stops right outside, the train station's virtually across the road (but you can't hear it!), and it's only 10 mins walk to several buses on Springhill Road. It's an 8 min drive to uni too.

Rent is $125/week, bond is $500, electricity and internet bills will be split equally when they come up (no details on prices as yet). Move in date is currently early April, but can be pushed a little bit either way if needed.

This is not a place for partying or smokers and I'm sorry fur babies, but our lease doesn't allow pets.

Flatmates

I'm a 30 year old friendly, social and respectful local, working 2 part-time jobs in the area. While at home I love cooking, chilling and chatting, whilst also having time to myself. I love tea and yummy (fairly) healthy food. I don't watch much tv, and enjoy going for walks, checking out cafes, markets and op shops, trying out new things and places, and playing board games with my mates instead.

I'm ideally looking for someone around 25-35 to be my housemate for the long term. Someone who's friendly, social, respectful, domesticated and most importantly, someone who can be a mate as well as a housemate...I'd like to share a chat, a meal or even a potential friendship with you. I love the social side of sharing and hope you do too.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.