Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Maddox Street, Alexandria, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Located close to buses and trains to city and the eastern beaches. Fantastic cafes and Sydney Park at your doorstep. This oversized apartment is ground floor with a super green courtyard; huge (I mean really big) kitchen, built-in storage in a light filled queen sized room with your own bathroom, with shared laundry. All amenities set up and ready to go. There is heaps of parking around the area and always something going on close by. So close to Newtown and Erskineville, but without the noise of the main roads.

Flatmates

Hi, we are Jana and Pitter. Jana is a business manager for an architecture practice in the city, and Pitter is an Environmental Engineer, from Brazil, who has been living in Australia for 3 years now.
We are easy going and respectful flatmates looking for someone on a similar wavelength to share a home. We like to unwind with music and a wine, a movie or a chat. Otherwise we enjoy spending time outdoor exploring the best Sydney has to offer.

We have been living here for 2 years and love how convenient everything is. There are so many hidden gems on this side of town, food, shops and gyms are all in a 1km radius of the flat. Our current flatmate is moving overseas for work.

We are 2 people looking for a third flatmate, initially for 6 months that have lived in shared house before. Someone able to have casual chat, share a meal or wine with but appreciate the need for chill time at home. If you are looking for a chilled house to share, it would be great to meet you. Professionals or shift workers, are welcome.

Pricing is $350 including bills - which are internet and electricity shared evenly by the household. If you have any questions please get in touch!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.