Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Brunning Crescent, Frankston North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
Smokers accepted

3kms from the beach, close to public transport ( buses and trains) Quiet location, updated home with air-conditioning. Fully furnished apart from available bedroom. Shared bills. Wifi internet, fetch tv and Netflix included. All rooms have polished floorboards, freshly painted. No pets currently and prefer no pets

Flatmates

1 female and 1 male housemate ( not a couple) in our 30's, both work fulltime. House is owned by one of the housemates. Both easy going and respect personal space/privacy. Easy to get along with and social, out a lot. Looking for another housemate who preferably works fulltime and is neat and tidy in similar age group ( 25-35)

Nicole on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Nicole
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Lobator St/Excelsior Dr Close by
Telopea Ct/Excelsior Dr Close by
Brunning Cres/Moreton St 3 min walk
Laurina Cres/Moreton St 5 min walk
Holy Family Catholic Church/35 Moreton St 5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Andrew's Licensed FoodtownClose by
Aldi17 min walk
Lay IGA X-press19 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Seagull Fish & ChipsClose by
Kwong's Chinese & Noodle3 min walk
McDonald's13 min walk
Subway® Restaurant13 min walk
Dolphin Fish & Chips13 min walk
+ Show more