Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Largs Avenue, Largs, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly

1930's renovated (2014) home on approx 1.5 acres in the middle of Largs NSW fully furnished all you need is your own bed. Spacious room 5m x 4m, large wadrobe, fan, reverce cycle ac, modern appliances, slow combustion wood fire (firewood supplied), new bathroom and seperate toilet, across the road from Largs park and oval, 150m from Bushrangers Bar and Restaurant (Largs Pub). Office space available.
20 mins from Newcastle Uni, 7 Mins from Stockland Green Hills, 30 Mins to Newcastle Beaches, 30 Mins Hunter Vineyards.
Share with one other person, shift workers ok.
Must be employed fulltime or student, clean and tidy, shared expences.
Awesome Spot.

Flatmates

I'm a 48 year old male, I have my own business and farm. I'm very easy going, clean, tidy and respectful. I am interested in keeping fit and living an organic lifestyle, food that is.
I love the beach, fishing and a bit of travel. I also travel a far bit for work.

Gerard on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Gerard
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Dunmore Rd opp Morpeth St6 min walk
Dunmore Rd at Morpeth St6 min walk
High St at Largs Ave8 min walk
High St opp Largs Ave8 min walk
Paterson Rd at Largs Ave8 min walk
+ Show more