Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Grayling Street, Elizabeth East, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome

We are a couple with a 2 and a half year old son, we like living here because it’s very close to public transport to the city, close to parks and shopping centres. There is a bus stop at the end of the street that has a bus to the city and we are about a 10-15 minute walk to the Elizabeth shopping centre.

Flatmates

Me and my partner are smokers (only cigarettes) and we love rock metal music love action and horror movies and anime, we love playing console and board games.

We are looking for someone who has similar taste in music, don’t mind smokers or not, we are seeking someone who will help out around the house. With the rent, it will also include food, internet use, power and water. With that we would ask for help with cooking and cleaning. Also you must be okay with kids as we have a 2 year old son and also okay with cats as we also have two cats.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.