Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Brookville Road, Toorak, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly

Awesome double bedroom available in a lovely house.

Hello, my partner and I have a great big house on the fringes of South Yarra/Toorak in a quiet little street.
The house is bright and spacious, large open kitchen and two separate lounge rooms. Timber floorboards throughout adding some character and a great little backyard which we have grand plans for! The house and bedroom are fully furnished - the bedroom has a large walk in wardrobe too!

The area is great very central a few streets away from the cafes, supermarket and shops. There are parks close by and it’s walking distance to Chapel Street. Hawkesburn Station is super close only a 5 minute walk and trams leaving on both Malvern and Toorak Road towards the CBD or South Melbourne make it perfect for commute using public transport or cycling into the city.

The house has new heating, new fridge and new washing machine and the kitchen is all decked out.

We are looking for someone or a couple (a couple is $400) who are easy going and friendly to get along with.

Flatmates

We moved to Melbourne from Queensland at the start of the year and are busy working full time and escaping for little weekend adventures around Melbourne . We lived in the UK before the move to Melbourne and enjoy traveling, hiking, being active, good food, nature and meeting new people.

We are looking for friendly, working and environmentally conscious roommates. Chris is a plumber and I work for a University. We try to live healthy, happy and ethically and are community minded folk. We would like to do more with the garden and aim to keep all our new plants alive.

The place would be perfect for another couple as there is a lot of space.

We are pretty flexible so if this sounds like it might work for you please contact me for a chat.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.