Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Bellbrook Avenue, Hornsby, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

The bedroom for rent gets sun in the afternoon.
It has a built-in wardrobe.
It can fit a queen bed nicely.

The bathroom is shared with one other female only.

The kitchen, balcony and living area get sun in the morning and afternoon.
We have gas cooking and heating.

10min walk to Westfield and Hornsby train station.

Flatmates

My name is Alana. My partner David and I have the ensuite bedroom. I’m a student at Sydney uni and David works full time.

Our flat mate Ellie is a student at Macquarie uni. She is lovely to live with :) you will be sharing a bathroom with her.

Mr Cuddes is our cat. As his name suggests he loves to cuddle, and he thinks he owns every room of the house.

Unfortunately we cannot accept anymore animals, so no more pets are allowed.

We are looking for someone who is very clean and tidy, enjoys having a good time but isn’t too much of a party animal.

If you are interested, please tell me a bit about yourself and what you like to do for fun.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.