Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Hancock Street, Ipswich, QLD

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
$220/wk

Rent

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Sarah

About the property

We are an all girl, friendly household who are looking for a new addition. We live in a big comfortable Queenslander with all the modern conveniences. Great open plan living spaces and large kitchen. There are wrap around verandahs with views of the mountain range. We have a friendly ginger cat.

Room Details

Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Females only
$220 weekly rent$880 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Large master bedroom for rent (unfurnished) with air conditioning and ensuite with full size bath.
We live in this big four bedroom two bathroom Queenslander in the middle of Ipswich. The house has a large open plan lounge/dining kitchen area and a spare room office. There is a lock up remote control garage with a laundry and some storage under the house. It has air conditioning.
It is just me, my 18 year old daughter and our ginger cat. We are pretty relaxed and friendly and social but we also like to be independent. The house is big enough to not have to run into each other all the time. There is a back deck and a wrap around verandah that you can hang out on and have coffee. Looking for a friendly flat mate.
BILLS:
Your share of the Electricity and Water costs are approximately $100 per month.
Internet and Netflix available at an extra cost of $25 per month.