Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Thynne Avenue, Norman Park, Brisbane

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted

House
Air-conditioned, architecturally designed three bedroom home. Dinning room and two opened planned lounge rooms with one opening out onto a large covered deck. Modern kitchen with stainless steel appliances including dishwasher. Laundry on the ground floor and access to a private yard.
City views from the Master suite

Location
A quiet leafy street in Norman Park is close to all amenities. Walk to local cafes and restaurants. Only a 2 minute walk to the bus and train which will take you to QUT, UQ and Griffith University. Handy to the CBD (6km), Southbank and the Mater Hospital (4km), while the cinemas, bars and restaurants in Oxford Street Bulimba are a mere 3km away. You can do your groceries at the new Coorparoo precinct only 1.6km away which has a choice of Woolworths, Coles and Aldi.

Master bedroom
Master bedroom with double ensuite, and spa bath with city views! Prefer a couple $330 per week incl. of some bills and unlimited wifi.
Large room fully furnished with desk, queen bed, bedside tables, 4 built in wardrobes, draws and occasional chair and Flat screen TV. Room is air-conditioned.

*Discount for a single person.

Main bedroom
Large air-conditioned bedroom with original French doors that open out onto the front porch. Fully furnished with queen bed, wardrobe, draws and desk.
Shared bathroom with one other person.

Inclusive of come bills, unlimited wifi.

$220 per week

Flatmates

I am a young single man who likes to have a chat and get to know new people; however, I am quiet and hardworking and looking for flatmates who are also quiet and hardworking honest and respectful. I currently have one female flat mate who is a professional, clean and really easy going.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.