Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hobart.

Giblin Street, Lenah Valley, Hobart

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 weeks to 9 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

Great location. Low-key atmosphere.

Flatmates

Am looking for a considerate, tidy and responsible female to share our Lenah Valley house with. This has been our family home for the past 9 years so it's not a typical sharehouse. We want to maintain a calm and relaxed home atmosphere which might appeal more to reserved, non-party types.

We are in our late-twenties/early thirties and are looking for a female roommate around the same age, but will consider women in other age groups. We are very friendly and accommodating but like to have our quiet time to ourselves as well.
It is important that you like dogs as we have 1 and this is his home too!

We encourage International Students and Travellers to apply.

The rent will be $180 per week. Rent includes electricity and internet.

Location is great! Less than 5 minute drive to North Hobart. 10 minute drive to the city. 3-5 minute walk to bus stop. 30 minute bus commute to UTAS. Walking distance to grocery store and 5-10 minute drive to Woolworths, Coles and K-Mart. Very conveinient location on a lovely street.

As mentioned above, we live with a dog, unfortunately even though we love pets we are not permitted any more by our landlord.

And just to stress again, this has been our family home and we want to maintain a calm, relaxed, low-key atmosphere here so no parties etc.

Please feel free to get in contact if you think this might appeal to you :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.