Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Charlton Road, Eaglemont, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Located close to the train station and shops (100m walk). 14 kms from the CBD. The house is on a nice quite street. It has aircon/ducted heating and also a huge backyard. It's an old house and the cheap rent reflects that.

(I'll post some pics up of the room/rooms later in the week I still have some furniture I need to move first).

Flatmates

Hey :) I'm Matt, 27. I'm a plumber I'm mindful and respectful of other people. And I'm also a very clean neat and tidy person.
I am easy going and pretty easy to get along with.
I'd say that I'm fairly open minded. And that I am a very Respectful and educated person.
I'm very upfront and honest.
I can be quite social but also will keep to myself at times as I work long hours and my job can be quite stressful at times so I'll just come home and want to switch off for awhile but I'm also happy to share a meal or have a beer or wine every now and then aswell.

Also Any questions feel free to just ask :) Thanx

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.