Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Nellie Street, Nundah, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$180/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Holly

About the property

- Single sized room available in Nundah townhouse.
-Can be furnished (with a desk and a single bed) or unfurnished. The room also has a built in wardrobe.
- Share with a 28 year old female and a 7 month old indoor/outdoor puppy (Maltese x shitzu).
- The rent includes bills.
- Bond is two weeks rent.
- Available short term or long term.
- Bus stops are down the street and the train station is approx 12-15 minutes walk away.
- On street parking.

The townhouse is ground level and single standing with a courtyard and a small deck. It has veggie garden beds which I’m happy to share if you’d like to grow your own veggies. There’s also a couple of nice and shady spots if you like to spend time outside reading.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$180 weekly rent$360 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
1 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

As a housemate I am tidy, polite and respectful. I work full time so I’m generally pretty quiet on week nights and I’m normally out and about on weekends. It would be great to find someone who I get along with so the environment can feel homely and comfortable. I’m always up for a chat, Netflix binge or wine but I also really value my quiet time too.

Feel free to contact me if you’d like more details 😊