Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Rialto Street, Brassall, QLD

Private room with shared bathroom

Homestay

Homestay

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome

I’m looking for people to rent 2 rooms in my 3 bedroom house. It is close to shops and public transport. It’s a quiet street most of the time, my neighbours a lovely and easy to get along with.
The house is airconed all but one room as of yet. But the room can be cooled or heated from the aircon from lounge room and from my room. I have internet wifi unlimited all inclusive in rent. I do have 3 dogs but 2 of them keep to themselves and one will get excited at first but she’ll just want the occasional pat. When someone is home they spend most of the time outside.
I don’t mind smokers but all smoking must be done outside. I don’t mind to socialise but I love my own space too, I’m in and out all day with work and I do have work that comes to me as I’m a hairdresser and Personal trainer away from home. I have a massive back yard for dogs to run around in so very dog friendly, if you come with pets happy to help out with feeding and things if needed.
One room as aircon $180 p/w and the other doesn’t right now $160 p/w
I happy to rent out both rooms between $250-$280 to a small family, single parent with children or a couple/ 2 friends.
If I’m available I’m happy to accommodate travel in my mustang if your without a car.

Flatmates

Right now, I’m here on my own wanting to rent out my other rooms, I’m quiet and easy to get along with. I like to keep my house clean. I’m in and out a lot of days due to my work as a PT and hairdresser. I have always lived in Brassall. I’m flexible I enjoy my quiet time but I like to be sociable at home with who I live with. I’m looking for people that are good with dogs, my dogs are great with cats too. I’m looking for long term renter but minimal of 6 month is fine.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.