Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Coomal Road, Haynes, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Great newly built house, will have to yourself half of the month as I work FIFO 1 Week on 1 Week off. You will have own room with secondary shared room for storage, garage space, own bathroom, air conditioning in all rooms separately controlled. The house was built with housemates in mind.
Flexible with pets depending on size.

House has a gardener for lawns, patio with BBQ large backyard, NBN internet, Netflix, nice open kitchen, very close to shops and a pub, 15 minutes drive to Cockburn, 25-30 to airport, quiet the neighbourhood is very safe.

Flatmates

It's just myself living in the property, I work away so am only in the property half the time and when I am home I am out a lot, I am seeking another fifo person or someone who works full time and likes their own space. I like to go to the gym and watch TV and cook.

I work in accounting, I'm pretty friendly but also like my privacy and peace and quiet. No current pets due to work.

Get in touch if you are interested in sharing with me.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.