Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Springwood Avenue, Springwood, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

The townhouse backs onto bush but is only a casual 5min stroll to the Springwood hub. We're fully kitted out & have A/C, large living & balcony with resident possums & parrots plus a garage for storage. The BR on offer has built ins & will easily accommodate a queen size bed. Over the last 5 yrs Springwood has developed quite a sizable café society & is well placed with the train commute to Central slightly over 1hr if you're considering a "tree change". There's Bush walks & mountain bike tracks all close to hand.

Flatmates

There's me (male) 54yrs & current flatmate (female) 41yrs , I've been here approx 5yrs & t'other 1yr. We're looking for a calm, clean, responsible housemate whom is respectful of the home & values the quiet life (our partying days are over). If you smoke that's not a problem as we have a balcony for that, if you like a drink & a chat you'll be in good company.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.