Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Kalora Avenue, Dee Why, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Hi everyone,
We just leased a beautiful 4 bedroom house in Dee Why and have one upstairs single room available for rent.
The room is unfurnished so you are welcome to bring your furniture.
The two-storey house has a big garden, two balconies, a large undercover outside area and multiple lounge areas. The upstairs area is fitted with ducted air-conditioning and is shared between 3 people.
We have one cat living at the house who keeps to the downstairs mostly.
The house is located in a quiet street with some cafes around the corner and Dee Why Beach is 22 min walk away. Pittwater road with bus stops to the city around the corner.

Flatmates

We are Kynan and Layla, an English/German couple and Yoann from France. We have all been in Australia for a long time and we finally want to embrace the coastal living. We love the beach, outdoors and camping trips. We are easygoing, relaxed people and looking for a like minded soul who is respectful and
We all work full-time during the week and enjoy kicking back on the weekends though this is not a big party house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.