Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Diggers Road, Lavington, NSW

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

1 room available for rent, with own bathroom (this may change if I decide to rent the other room out, currently used as a study)

What's great about living in this property:
- Close to schools/unis
- 3min drive to shops
- 2min walk to IGA local shop/petrol station
- Full evaporated ducted air conditioning system, and ducted heating as well for the colder nights
- 1 German Shepherd to protect the house and everyone associated to it!

Bills that require contribution:
- Electricity and gas (split)

Bills that are included in rent:
- Water
- NBN Internet (Unlimited!)

Flatmates

Hey guys,

My name is Mon and I currently live in Lavington studying Animal Sciences full time at La Trobe University. My partner lives and works full time in Melbourne and drives up here every fortnight for the weekend.

If I'm not studying and stressing for exams, you'll find me out hiking with my Shepherd or lazing about on the couch watching Netflix.

I'm looking for a female who is pretty chill, not a partier, loves animals and loves being clean and organised. Someone who wouldn't mind cooking and having a good chat over a glass of Moscato. No smokers please.

Hit me up if you want to chat!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.