Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Millers Lane, Upper Coomera, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Hi, I’m 26 and looking to rent out my 2 spare rooms. My house is fully furnished downstairs but bedrooms will be empty (can organise furnished rooms if you want). I do have an office with a big desk and a Mac with a printer, I’m happy for you to use the computer/printer when needed.

There are 2 rooms available which share a bathroom. All 4 bedrooms and both bathrooms are upstairs with kitchen, living, dining, laundry, powder room and media room downstairs. This house is only 3 years old and is very modern. It has the following for you to enjoy:

- internet
- ducted air con
- tv with foxtel in lounge room & 100 inch screen in media room with foxtel
- fully furnished downstairs
- there is a tennis court, 2 x pools, gym, sauna, spa and BBQ area you can use for free only 500m away (part of the estate I live in)

Currently I’m looking at renting out the 2 spare rooms. I’m in the main (my girlfriend stays a few nights a week) and I have one other female housemate in another room.

Flatmates

I work full time, like to have a good laugh, am very laid back, love sports and and am very much into fitness/gym. Im open to anyone staying with me as flatmates for short term or long term. Only rules are to keep the house clean and no big parties in the house. My house is my pride and joy so please respect it. Please let me know if you’re keen as I want to get flatmates in asap. You can move in tomorrow if you’re keen!

Brendan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Brendan
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 33%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

George's Pizzeria19 min walk
Ginger Indian Gourmet20 min walk
7-Eleven Maudsland20 min walk
Lemongrass Thai Maudsland20 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

Cobb and Co Dr near Appollo Pl22 min walk
Cobb and Co Dr near Bahkeeta St28 min walk