Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Alder Court, Frankston North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome

Three large bedroom home located in a quiet nook of Frankston north. Decent size lounge with heater and air con. Gas stove, shower, bath and large backyard. No current internet connection set up however we can certainly look at setting one up. Rent is equal thirds or half if partner's, same with gas electricity and water with everyone having access to online billing websites to view bills and make payments. Short walk to bus stops, shops and take out. Have lived here for a year without any issues and have grow quite fond of our little home.

Flatmates

My partner and I are 23 & 24, and are currently looking at renewing our lease in early May. Our current housemate is relocating closer to work and so we require someone else to help out with rent and bills and take over his spot on the lease. We both currently work and would prefer someone who is also, however understand everyone is different and are open to individuals situations. Looking forward to hearing from you. :)  Add also on gumtree for easier contact

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.