Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Booroo Street, Saint Peters, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

Beautiful cottage in the heart of St Peters situated in a no-through road.

Fully renovated (updated kitchen/bathroom) + fully furnished + wifi.
1 room left with double bed, study desk and wardrobe.
Separate toilet, split system air-conditioning/ heating.
Copious amounts of off street parking with double carport. Big backyard.

Right next to the River Torrens - beautiful walks and a short 10 minute bike ride to city.
Adjacent to Walkerville Tce - cafes, Woolworths, public transport (15 min to city), Anytime Fitness Walkerville.

Flatmates

My name's Chris and I am currently working at the Royal Adelaide Hospital.
Like to have friendly housemates who are happy to help around the house when needed.
Would love to have a catch up/coffee for future housemates!

Christopher on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Christopher
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 50%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Local Grind3 min walk
Sushi Izu4 min walk
Happy Bean4 min walk
Wok N Roll Sushi & Noodle Bar4 min walk
Nest Bistro Coffee Bar4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Walkerville4 min walk
Foodland18 min walk
On The Run Stepney27 min walk
Coles28 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

Stop 10 Walkerville Tce - South East side5 min walk
Stop 10 Walkerville Tce - North West side5 min walk
Stop 9 Walkerville Tce - South East side6 min walk
Stop 10 Smith St - North East side6 min walk
Stop 11 Walkerville Tce - South East side7 min walk
+ Show more