Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Tamworth Road, Kilsyth, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

3 bedroom, modern, renovated house with 2 couples living in the other two rooms. Large, open plan living area, with Netflix and Foxtel which opens into the light and cheery kitchen. We have one main bathroom with a shower, toilet and bath, and a second toilet in the laundry. Split system heating and cooling as well as ducted heating. Large back deck with a bbq and huge backyard with car access for off steet parking.

Flatmates

Your roommates are two couples in their mid-late 20s. We all work full time, and get up and out of the house early for work. We've got a 3 month old Border Collie puppy named Woody, so if you love dogs, you'll love Woody. We also have a very social cockatiel who loves perching on your shoulder while you cook. We keep the house clean and tidy, which can be hard with a puppy. If this sounds like a fit for you, feel free to contact us for a meet and greet!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.