Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cullen Road, Wagga Wagga, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay9 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$115
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly

Cute house with a new kitchen and bathrooms. The tv works sometimes, and the couch is as comfy as the one at your grandmas. The backyard is large and the double lock up garage is a huge plus, with space to store extra items out of the whether. Come have a look!

Flatmates

I’m 23, work full time and I am also studying part time, so you might not see much of me during the week. Jeremy is 21, also working full time. We enjoy catching up after work as much as we do spending our afternoons to ourselves, so we usually do a bit of both. We will venture out for a Saturday morning coffee and/or breakfast on the odd occasion, and quality banter is guaranteed.

We are looking for someone working full time or thereabouts, and someone who is good with their bills! We both love a chat, but will also respect anyone wanting to be left alone. We are both pretty chill, love to meet you, send me a message and we can chat :)

Eliza on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Eliza
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Industry 334 min walk
Westend Sandwich Shop7 min walk
Namaste Wagga Wagga9 min walk
Red Rooster9 min walk
Belair Pizza & Pasta9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Pearson St Before Bye St7 min walk
Pearson St After Bye St7 min walk
Allens Coaches, Saxon St10 min walk
Docker St At Hardy St11 min walk
Edward St Opp Wagga Wagga Base Hospital14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

FoodWorks28 min walk