Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Callicoma Street, Mount Annan, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableOct 1, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

All female flat

Looking for a female to share a 2 bedroom granny flat. House is furnished with air conditioner in lounge room, shed available for storage & small yard.
Room has built in wardrobe & is unfurnished. Has private side access & off street parking.
Located close to bus stop & local shops, short drive or bus trip to Narellan, Campbelltown or Macarthur short drive to the M5.

Flatmates

You’ll be sharing with a 33 year old female & her small female dog & parrot. She is very quiet & keeps to herself mostly but is happy to have a chat now & then.
Currently works at a local dog boarding kennel.

We are looking for a clean & tidy person & someone who is quiet not a party animal.

Katy on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Katy
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Melaleuca House9 min walk
The Local Thai restaurant10 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

Lake Yandel'ora, Mount Annan Dr11 min walk
Mount Annan Dr opp Lake Yandel'ora11 min walk
Mt Annan Dr opp Myoporum Ave15 min walk
Mt Annan Dr after Myoporum Ave15 min walk
Wandarrah Reserve, Welling Dr16 min walk
+ Show more