Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Benson Court, Narre Warren, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome

Renting out a Bedroom for one person $180 PW
In Narre Warren
- furnished (Built in wardrobe)
- Shared Bathroom
- 20 Mins walk to Fountain Gate shopping Center (supermarket, gym, clinic, restaurant, shopping...)
DESCRIPTION: A house with 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, fully equipped kitchen, living room, dining area, laundry room and back yard.
House IS FULLY FURNISHED AND EQUIPPED: Fridges, Pots/Pans, Cutlery, Microwave, Toaster, Kettle, washing machine, unlimited FREE WI-FI
Unlimited Internet and bills (included in rent)

2 weeks rent as a bond is required and 2 weeks rent in advance
- Min staying 6 months

Flatmates

I am a friendly 60 years old male and I work part time. I lead an active lifestyle and spent most my time at gym or at the garden.
Looking for like-minded flatmate clean, Considered and active. Someone who like to chat, enjoy occasional glass of wine/beer with flatmate but also respect each others privacy.
Ideally i`m looking for someone who can stay long term.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.