Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Emily Crescent, Point Cook, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

I have a very nice three bedroom house in Point Cook and normally rent out one room, giving a choice of $170 or $185 for much larger room with walk in roab. The house has an outside BBQ area and well maintained garden, also very close to Pt Cook shopping town and public transport.

Flatmates

I'm a relaxed person, looking for someone clean, tidy to share my house. I respect other people and their property. Looking for same

profile

Contact Steve Mehaffey
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

西区张老师Close by
Neales Spit Roast Catering9 min walk
Desi Chatka9 min walk
Mithai Indian Sweets & Snacks10 min walk
Tandoori fusion10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Rowland Dr/Boardwalk Bvd 8 min walk
Main St/Boardwalk Bvd 9 min walk
Central Park/The Strand 10 min walk
Point Cook Town Centre/Boardwalk Bvd 11 min walk
Graham Ct/Old Geelong Rd 12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

YGA - YiYi Glory Asian Grocery Supermarket10 min walk
Coles11 min walk
ALDI Point Cook12 min walk
The Reject Shop Point Cook13 min walk
Woolworths Point Cook14 min walk
+ Show more