Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Falconer Street, West Ryde, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$265
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
All female flat

ROOM FOR RENT IN 3 BEDROOM HOUSE!

Hi there,

We are two girls 25-30 looking for a great room mate to move into our sunny front bedroom. The house has 2 bathrooms, a massive kitchen, big entertaining terrace and plenty of parking. The house is 1 min walk to City buses, 10 min walk to train station and 10 min walk to Top Ryde shopping centre.

We both work 9-5pm. Would love someone laid back just like us! This room will rent fast so get in touch if you're interested.

- Large double bedroom

- Sunny aspect overlooking garden

- Built in wardrobe

- 2 bathrooms

- Big kitchen

- Big entertaining deck/garden/lemon tree and BBQ

- Minutes walk to City buses, train and Top Ryde Shopping Centre

Available 29 April 2018

Rent: $265/week

Bond: 4 weeks

Flatmates

We are two girls 25-30, working in Bondi and Macquarie Park

profile

Contact Elley
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Parkes St after Hermitage RdClose by
Parkes St at Hermitage RdClose by
Parkes St opp TAFE Northern Sydney3 min walk
Orchard St at Anzac Ave4 min walk
TAFE Northern Sydney, Parkes St4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

7 Eleven Ryde West8 min walk
The Cook Sisters9 min walk
7-Eleven Ryde9 min walk
Palm Court Bistro9 min walk
The Golden Hawk Chinese Restaurant9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Caltex Woolworths10 min walk
Asian Mart14 min walk
Woolworths West Ryde14 min walk
Coles Supermarkets15 min walk
ALDI Top Ryde17 min walk
+ Show more